fashion blog

Do You Piko?

piko tops are one of the most amazing pieces of clothing ever invented.  in my opinion, of course.  i could seriously wear one every single day.  if you don’t know what a piko is, here’s the skinny:  they are oversized shirts made of bamboo and spandex.  they come in a ton of different colors and styles.  there’s even a piko sweater!  what!?!  since they are oversized, you might want to size down in them.  I normally wear large or x-large tops, but buy mediums in piko tops.

ang looking down

I probably  own at least 10 of these.  they are great to throw on with a pair of jeans or leggings.  they are very versatile; they can be dressed up or dressed down.  and the best part, you ask?  they can be bought here for a great price! only $20 for a piko top and $22 for a piko sweater.  this is a bargain if i do say so myself 🙂

ang in piko

did I mention , piko’s and bralette’s make a great combination?

do you own any piko tops?  I would love to know how you style them!

xoxo, ang

follow me on IG @angbruening

3 thoughts on “Do You Piko?

Leave a comment